Skip to main content

How to delete a profile from your account (only for Family plan)

⚪️ User guide

If for any reason you need to delete a profile from your Family plan, follow these simple steps to make the desired changes.

ℹ️ Primary profile deletion

Deleting a profile is always possible unless it's the profile set as Primary.

In case you would like to eliminate the Primary profile, you first need to set another profile of your account as primary. To perform this action check the guida at this link.


​How to delete a profile

Follow these quick instructions to remove a profile from your Family account:

  1. hover the mouse over the name of your plan and click on Account

  2. in the Profile&Settings tab, click on Profile settings on the row of the profile you want to remove

  3. in the new screen, click on the Delete button placed in the upper right corner

  4. in the pop up modal, type in the name of the profile to delete, check the box to confirm understanding your action and finally click on Permanently delete it

  5. done! the profile was removed from the account and a slot to create a new one is now available.

Did this answer your question?