Skip to main content

Deleting a manual transaction

đŸ”” Crypto guide

If you need to delete a previously added transaction, read this short article to learn how to do it.

â„č Important information

For the safety of your accountability, transactions automatically imported from your connected sources via API or public address cannot be deleted.

You can instead delete transactions added manually or via csv file.


How to delete a manual transaction

  1. click on Transactions from the main menu on the left

  2. locate the transaction to delete from the list and click on the three dots

  3. now click on Delete

  4. confirm your choice by clicking on Delete it

  5. done! the transaction was permanently deleted

Did this answer your question?